Publication of 2Q2021 results

Íslandsbanki will publish its second quarter 2021 financial results after market close on 28 July 2021.


Publication of 2Q2021 results

Íslandsbanki will publish its second quarter 2021 financial results after market close on 28 July 2021.

An earnings conference call and webcast will take place on Wednesday 28 July at 16.00 Reykjavík/GMT, 1700hrs London/BST, 1800hrs CET

The Bank will host a virtual meeting in English for investors and market participants on Wednesday 28 July at 16.00 GMT. Birna Einarsdóttir, CEO, and Jón Guðni Ómarsson, CFO, will give an overview of the second quarter financial results and operational highlights.

Participant registration is accessible here. A recording will be available after the meeting on the Investor Relations website.

To participate in the webcast via telephone and in order to be able to ask questions please use the following dial-in details:

Iceland: +354 800 74 37

Denmark: +45 354 45 577

Sweden: +46 8 566 42 651

Norway: +47 235 00 243

United Kingdom: +44 33 330 00 804

United States: +1 631 913 1422

Confirmation Code: 67974052#

Íslandsbanki IR releases
If you wish to receive Íslandsbanki press releases by e-mail please register at: https://www.islandsbanki.is/en/article/email_list_ir

For further information:


Investor Relations


Contact